default logo

Technology Solutions for Businesses

Meet Our Employee Owners

Joe Franco

Director of Sales

John Duesbury

Director of Technical Services

Sean Murphy

ID Solutions Service Manager

Alex Saechao

Service Engineer

Andrea Finck

Inside Sales Lead

Anthony Romero

Communication Sr. Service Engineer

Carol Grant

Dispatch Manager

Chris McCay

Communication Account Executive

Chris Williams

Communication Sr. Bus. Dev. Manager

David Hoffman

ID Solutions Account Executive

Gabriel Montemayor

Inside Sales Account Manager

Ilie Petrov

IT Supervisor

Jack Hicks

Service Engineer

Jennifer Gillotte

Sales Administrator

Jerry Klink

Service Engineer

Jimmy Deal

Shipping & Receiving Coordinator

John Bamforth

Service Engineer

Ken Tallador

Service Engineer

Maggie Railton

Customer Service Manager

Malik Scruggs

ID Solutions Service Engineer

Marcus Mitchell

Identification Account Executive

Martin van Enoo

Northern Region - Solutions Engineer

Michelle Franco

Service Agreements Specialist

Miguel Ramos

Service Engineer

Nathan Barr

ID Solutions Service Engineer

Raymond Galang

Northern Region – Sr. Service Engineer

Robyn Blair

Billing Specialist

Rudy Navarro

Senior Project Manager

Mark Johnson

Service Engineer